You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inkito & Hive - Let's talk marketing!

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

Your so kind! Thanks for the support. You can approve the proposal for funding if you wish to! I'll try my best to improve the site in order to have it look both fun and professional at the same time! There is actually a huge trend for independent manga online, the Webtoons site is huge for that, so I'll be sure to on board some of them as well!

About delegation request, I didn't know about dlease. Thanks for pointing that out. Once I get active users, I think that's will definitely be the way to go. They'll want support for joining in early in the project. I think a system of referral could also help the site grow. Bring a friend, win 5 Hive tokens! What do you think?