You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Secondary Airdrop: No Additional Airdrops

I would wish that there will be some individual consideration to the names on the first list. I don't know the circumstances of most of those names, but I do know that @farm-mom and @thebigsweed should be given their air drop tokens. They are valuable members of the Hive community and there are many of us that want to see this situation resolved fairly.

Sort:  

If the groups don't get airdropped then individuals can make their case via a the Hive Proposal System.

Thanks. I hope that is made clear and that everyone understands how to do that.

That's the wrong way around. The innocent should have been
refunded and taken off the list first.

I can't vote for a punishment proposal if only one innocent person is on the list.

I think it's basically what level of activity in support of JSun's decentralisation of Steem is regarding as innocent and what is not. Each of us have a different idea for this.
Is voting for sock puppets via proxies innocent or not? For those not looking what their proxies were doing, is that negligent or innocent?