You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaBloPoMo & HiveBloPoMo (aka Hive Blog Posting Month for April 2021!

in #hiveblopomo3 years ago

OK OK Let's do this!

((He said confidently with way more swagger and bravado than he really felt and knowing that he would likely be out of it by the 3rd of April... Suddenly a thought struck him, like a drunken seagull on a windy day...

"Why the hell am I referring to myself in the third person???"
He enquired of no-one in particular.
"I have no idea".
He replied to the deafening silence that was the void in his head where thinking was supposed to happen.

"I think I'm approaching the legitimate amount of text that can EVER be held inside by brackets without compromising structural integrity"
He called out pannickedly..."
"Pannickedly isn't even a word!"
He didn't even have a clue where that response had come from.
"It is now!"
He arrogantly cried throwing back his head and laughing like a maniac, he glanced toward the mirror and flashed his best Clark Gable smile realising that 87% of the entire planet had no clue about who was the subject of the nonsensical reference.))

Oops I think I did it again, I zoned out for a second there.

Uhm, yeah like I said ,let's do this it sounds like a lot of fun and I am filled to the brim with confidence that I can finish this!😎👍🚀

((He was so glad they couldn't see inside to his insecurity and self loathing... Ah for god's sake it's happeneing again, he thought...))

Good luck and happy April folks 🙂🕺💯