INTRODUCTION MY SELF

in #hivebr2 years ago

1634750478686-01.jpeg

hello everyone, my name is Ivannudin, you can call me Ivan, I come from Indonesia, and was born in a city in Indonesia. Last year, to be exact, in November 2021, I just graduated from college, which was quite encouraging because I was free from thesis problems. but after graduating it turned out that the problem was getting more complicated, it was difficult for me to get a job, and of course my struggle wasn't over yet, because I always have encouragement in life, one of which is my best friend,

1634751113005-01.jpeg

they are all my friends, and of course I will not go into detail about them, because this is my story,
but what do I want to tell you first?
oh yeah hobby, i will start from my hobby... In the past, when my parents first gave me a cellphone with a camera, I was very enthusiastic and took pictures of all the things that I thought were good to take pictures of, and from that moment on I realized, this is my hobby.
After graduating from school I didn't go straight to college, because I really wanted to work at that time, after I got a job, I never forgot my hobby, I intentionally saved from my salary while working to buy a better camera, and after I had a camera, I always made time to go take photos in my spare time,

IMG_20201119_140123-01.jpeg

Taman full 4-02.jpeg

IMG_20201219_170846-01.jpeg

Danaufull-01.jpeg

IMG_20201219_170551-01.jpeg

but,, after almost 2 years of running I decided to stop working and continue my schooling to college level, with the money I saved during work, I convinced myself to be able to go to college.

I know and am well aware that the results of my photos are still very bad, because, when I haven't had time to focus on studying my photography knowledge, I have to sell my camera to cover my tuition fees, a common problem, but it's always hard to let go of something we love.

IMG_20220203_161206.jpg

that was the last photo i took using my camera, don't worry, i already let go of the dragonfly after i finished taking the picture :)

thank you very much for visiting, I think that's all I can share with you, I hope you can at least get to know my personality from my introduction.
thanks also to @traciyork & @lovesniper who have supported me from my initial post, I really respect you guys🙏

all the pictures i show are my personal property

Sort:  

Welcome van12!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi Ivan & thanks for doing an intro post! Those are some great captures - I hope you're able to get a new camera some day soon to continue your hobby. In the meantime, happy Hiving! 😊

thank you for the support and prayers friends🙏

Welcome on board @van12, we are pleased to have you here. Since you look photography very much, then, the photography community will be your best shot.But I do hope you'll find other communities interesting, because Hive is a very interesting platform. Welcome once again. ❤️❤️

Thanks sir🙏🙏

You are welcome. But I am a miss, and a beautiful one at that 😁😂

Oh I'm sorry miss🙏🙏

Lol. No worries. Have fun. ❤️

Congratulations @van12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Although your work are great 🥰
Keep it up

Thanks😊

You are welcome 🤗