You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

in #hivebuzz4 years ago

There is no simple method for me to use. I do not have a KYC account, and will not get one in the near future. If there was a credit card option, I would invest, that is not an option for where I live right now. Buying game cards then selling them is putting a very large premium on the price I would be able to obtain back. I do not see buying 20 dollars of game cards and being able to sell them for less than two dollars a viable option.

One day there will be a simpler way to invest, until then, I will just have to earn some and convert from various forks that take place, putting the so called free tokens to work, even if it is not that much.

Sort:  

I do not see buying 20 dollars of game cards and being able to sell them for less than two dollars a viable option.

I think you are not seeing things the right way... I would recommend you to investigate more, as I don't seem to convince you with my words.

If everything was as simple as, "Click here and you will be rich", then there would be no poor people anymore (nor rich people too)...

Maybe that's the solution! :P LOL idiot of myself just invented the way to solve world differences... - I am being sarcastic by the way...