Latest updates on my Hive journey: my Hive Birthday has come! πŸ˜ƒπŸ₯³πŸŽ†πŸ₯‚

in #hivebuzz β€’ last year (edited)

Hello everyone! I'm excited to share with you the progress I've made on my journey on Hive. It's been a fantastic year and I'm happy to have reached important milestones and to have been a part of this wonderful community.

First of all, I'm proud to announce that my Hive Power is now almost at 15500, and I'm approaching position 830 in the list of users with the most HP on Hivebuzz. I continue to work hard to improve my position and increase my influence on the platform. It's been a long journey, but I'm happy to see the results of my hard work.

As a curator, I'm continuing to maintain an average APR around 13%, which makes me very happy because it means that I'm making effective voting choices and contributing to the success of users who publish quality content. I'm always on the lookout for new interesting and high-quality content to vote for and I'm happy to contribute to the growth of others as well.

Furthermore, I'm excited to share another milestone with you: I've reached 4000 HP of delegations sent! My average APR here is about 13% again. I've seen many projects benefit from my delegations and I'm happy to be able to contribute in this way as well.

Recently, I bought 2000 HBD and I plan to buy more because I firmly believe in the strength of Hive and want to do my part to contribute to its success. The 20% APR is also a great reason for those, like me, who want to contribute in this way.

Two days ago, I received a birthday badge from Hivebuzz which made me very happy: "Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!". This reminded me that I've been on Hive for almost a year. I've exchanged messages with many people and learned a lot about this blockchain.

Unfortunately, I have to admit that I forgot to do my daily power up for the first time after almost a year of consecutive power ups. I received 12 consecutive badges for Power Up Day and 11 for Power Up Month, but I won't be able to get the twelfth. It was an important lesson for me, and it made me realize the importance of maintaining a consistent routine. I didn't think I would last this long, and it just so happened that the first forgetfulness came almost a year later, but I'm very satisfied with achieving a result that, in hindsight, is really remarkable!

So, I continue my journey on Hive and we'll see where it takes me in the future. Thank you all for the support and encouragement you've given me so far! Hive is an incredible platform and I believe it has great potential for the future, and I'm very happy to do my part.

See you in the next update πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š


Do you have experience on Hive?
Feel free to leave your suggestions, I'm here to grow and improve.

New to Hive? Here is what I learned to have a good stay here:
πŸ”ΈDo not copy/paste & Do not spam & Do not flood
πŸ”ΈTake your own photos or, if necessary, use the copyright-free ones
πŸ”ΈDo not upvote your own posts and comments
πŸ”ΈInteract with others & Do it in a meaningful way

Thank you!

Sort: Β 

Congrats on turning 1! Looks like you're off to a smashing start, and setting goals will actually help push you to achieve them. Time goes by quickly around here, and next thing you know, you'll be hitting number 2. But for now, kick back, enjoy, and HIVE ON!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! 😊

That's some impressive growth in only one year. Happy birthday!

Thank you! 😊

Congratulations @bombus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal


Congratulations, @bombus Your Post Got 56% Boost.
@bombus Burnt 3 WINEX & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel