My path on Hive: In the 🎖️Top 900 chart, ⚽World Cup Contest and more.. 🎋

in #hivebuzzlast year

Here we are with my update on how my journey is progressing here on Hive. For now there have been no major problems apart from the big drop in the crypto world of recent times.

I migrated many of my coins from other Blockchains almost 8 months ago. The value of my investment is much lower than before, but it would have gone down on other Blockchains anyway. My goal however is long term so I'm not worried at all. Also I am convinced that here I am in the best place absolutely 😉

I work as a small curator every day, in recent times I have improved my performance. I learned how to vote better and not waste Voting Power, my Curation APR is now about 12%. In any case, I vote for what I mostly like and I prefer engagement with other users.

My earnings mostly come from this since I'm not a good creator even though I'm trying to do better. I'm doing some experiments delegating a part of my HP but it's a marginal part for now.

I'd like to be able to write a post a day for a whole week but for now it seems like an impossible feat. I hope to be able to do it asap 😊

I also successfully completed hivebuzz's latest monthly and daily Power Up contest! 🤪

At this point I got 7 badges in a row for the monthly contest and 8 badges in a row for the PUD. And I don't want to stop, it has become a recurring challenge that helps me stay active on a daily basis here on Hive 😊

My climb in the ranking of users with the most HP continues and a few days ago I entered the Top 900 with almost 14000 HP. The higher it goes, the more difficult it becomes to gain positions but I don't give up, the next big goal is to get into the top 800! I don't think I will be able to do it by the end of the year but I hope to get very close.

I'm participating in the HiveBuzz World Cup Contest. I thought it was a great idea and I'm very excited to participate. I have already guessed the first match Qatar vs Ecuador and got the first badge of the contest, I hope to be able to make a good overall result! There are several prizes and many sponsors have joined, if you want to participate too you can see the announcement and the rules at this link https://ecency.com/hive-102201/@hivebuzz/wc2022

Last minute news: I also guessed the second match, England vs Iran, and also the third, Senegal vs Netherlands!!! 😱😱😱🤪🥴

This contest is really cool!! Thank you @hivebuzz 👏🏻👏🏻


New to Hive? Here is what I learned to have a good stay here:

  • Do not copy/paste & Do not spam & Do not flood
  • Take your own photos or, if necessary, use the copyright-free ones
  • Do not upvote your own posts and comments
  • Interact with others & Do it in a meaningful way

Do you have experience on Hive instead? Feel free to leave your suggestions, I'm here to grow and improve.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Excellent work in HIVE, congratulations, best of luck in the World Cup predictions.

!PIZZA

This is fantastic 👏
I just realized I was voting wrong 😐
I didn't know hive had a daily power up thing
I would if I had any to power daily
!PIZZA

Wow, you are really doing well friend. Goodluck in the world cup predictions

Wow, you're doing very well!

Impressive progress
!ALIVE

@bombus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @amakauz. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are doing really great. I have been around for far too long, yet my Hp is still at 3K.
all the best, I hope you can achieve your goal, to be in the top 800.

Love that cumulated curation result.

Thank you so much for your support 🙂

I will have to learn this from you, because I find it difficult to publish something everyday.

For now it seems impossible to me! 😅
I will try to find a way 🙆🏻‍♂️

The World Cup is on everyone's lips and here! Good luck with this contest and your goals!
!ALIVE

@bombus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you!! 😉

Great work progressing on your Hive journey. HiveBuzz World Cup Contest is so fun, nice one guessing the first match! I chose Qatar 😂
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@bombus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

😁
!PGM !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @bombus

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


luv that fig! 😊😉🤙

what do u mean? i think u are a great post creator.. i enjoy seeing u on my feed always! :)

here's a tip to make daily posts easier.. do the d.buzz contests (just follow them) every friday they have a simple 'challenge' (right now it is different colors each time, and u just post a pic u took showing mostly that color and a few sentences on it.. easy! takes me 5 minutes)

then they got another one on mondays that is different topics, but also very very simple and also takes just a few minutes to do. That way, 2 days of the week are no problemo. :P

ps. just look on my blog for those if u want to see examples. oh btw, if u do win, and they are random or u never know if u do a really good one, then u get 10 HIVE as a prize! woohoo!!

Wow @chinito that's a great suggestion. So the ideal way to do this is to find a contest a day! I'll do some searching, see if I can find some more too 🙂
To participate in those of d.buzz do you have to use their site or just use the tag and the community?
Thank you!
!LOL

What is Victorias Secret?
High prices.

Credit: reddit
@chinito, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bombus

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

yea. for dbuzz (just follow @ dbuzz) it has the link to their frontend site on each post, u just login there with ur hive name. they also give u a tag to put in the body of the post, but one cool thing about dbuzz is it doesn't need any tags like most frontends need. there is a limit to how many words u can use, but i enjoy keeping my posts short anyway. :)

yea, i'm sure there is a contest out there for every day of the week, but dbuzz gives me 2 out of 7 and then i can usually think of something for other days, or i even see people posting using actifit which tracks your steps (i'm sure u've seen those posts) so all that's needed is to write a few sentences about your day or whatever.. I downloaded and signed up for that app, but don't often (never so far) the 5k steps minimum per day to make a post. some people can always do that no problem, and some even much more..

Here's an example of one hiver that i follow..

https://peakd.com/hive-193552/@elikast/actifit-elikast-20221123t201541532z

Wow
This is amazing, you are badging a lot.
Keep going.
You are doing well.

Great job my friend keep on growing and earning have a blessed week ahead
@bombus
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

@bombus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (15/20)

Your journey on Hive is superb and we'll targeted. You are my mentor. I am doing all the impressive suggestions of yours to grow here too. Thanks boss

Glad to be helpful but I'm still learning too 😜

Ok. You will be leading on the ladder while I will follow you closely


Congratulations, @bombus Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@bombus Burnt 74.448 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel

Well done @bombus! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @bombus! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@adysscheryl(3/5) tipped @bombus (x1)
thoth442 tipped bombus (x1)
edgerik tipped bombus (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Well done @bombus! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @bombus! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @bombus! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @bombus! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.