You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

in #hivebuzz3 years ago

I understand... and I would volunteer if I had time to gladly provide a script/code to make this happen with a transaction on the blockchain to opt-out for anyone that would like to.

So, if anyone else wishes to take this role and be helpful here, I can help your time with some compensation. Can't promise numbers but if you would be happy with normal curation I will be more than happy to curate more generously.

Sort:  

Thanks for your offer to help with a script but we have the resources.
The opt-out transaction might be a solution. We will check if it can easily be integrated into our process.

I suppose I'll be delegating my own Hive :)

Meantime... way to go! 👍

😎👍