You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz3 years ago

San Nik office secretary good evening
It is a pity to read that computers have run out, but if you can count on the miracles department, I would like them to transmit the specifications of the computer that I need that miracle send it to me. Desktop PC with 18-core Intel I9 processor.
From already thank you very much
Merry Christmas

Sort:  

:)

sup! I am sitting and smiling a smile, the length of it is 20 cm at least! this whole initiative indeed, is a gem. Merry Christmas, my friend! I will send my prayers in the direction of the Miracles Dept, hope them will raise their asses eventually and do the job!!!! and here is a little extra reward for you - !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That's the great thing about hive, that it allows us to earn some money while making friends and having fun in the process.
Thanks for the support
Have a beautiful night and a happy rest