Sort:  

Thank you very much @johannpiber 💞

All my pleasure, @Suzana72, merry Christmas and happy holidays 🤗

Thank you so much @johannpiber 🥰
I worked until late, and this morning I couldn't enter my blog ... then he let me go for a while ... And again I couldn't open anything 😂
So, with a delay, Merry Christmas and a beautiful Sunday with snow🤗

Good morning @Suzana72,

I haven't been that much online in the past days, just a bi tof replying and commenting and voting. Maybe the Hive server is on Christmas holidays too ;)

I'm back at work, but it's an easy Sunday - I wish you a wonderful day and a great last week of 2020 😄


Merry !XMAS
!invest_vote

Hehe.. Maybe 😉
Thanks a lot @johannpiber 🤗
It was a relaxing week ...
I hope you take a break too ...😊

Have a nice evening ✨✨✨

Good morning,
I think, the !BEER delivery service is also on holidays ;)

At the moment I can't take a break, but as soon as possible I will take a week off, or two :)

Wish you a great day, @Suzana72 🔆


!invest_vote

Good day@johannpiber 😊
Thank you, so it is with me. I'm waiting for this weekend to rest 🤗

Have a great day and nice evening @johannpiber ✨✨✨

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Cheers, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @suzana72.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !