Sort:  

what, me? no, it is You to thank!!!
...and the !BEER, of course :)

Haha, I wish you all the best, my friend 😁 let's make 2021 a better year.
The !BEER bot is on holidays it seems 😉

oh! I didnt know that.. well, he is in his own right to do so, I think. I hope when he will come back after holidays, he will not denominate / powerdown our beer power by 1/10, like used to do in the past, hehe.

and we still may rely on !ENGAGE 30, right?

That's true what you're saying, we still have the !ENGAGE 30 😁

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.