You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz3 years ago

Haha, I can really imagine Santa's face listening and talking to you, my friend 😁

But as we already have been talking, your wishes are about the same as mine. So, I wish that your dreams about the Hive price will come true 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

well, as we are on same blockchain, its no surprise we share same dreams! we may have different plans for investment of our earnings, but it doesnt change anything in thw whole picture, right?

the Santa was so kind! after a pause for consideration he have found a solution and brought me a cycle pump! to inflate the Hice token to 7 dollars (not sure if that was an exclusive or not - I didnt check, maybe he copypasted same digital present to all commenters in the thread?..) and I dared to make an experiment... sadly, I have to tell you that as soon as I pumped a Hive token to 6.96 mark -- that baloon said : ooops! - and cracked to zero. which means, we still ahve to find another solution.

please, accept from mea !BEER and !ENGAGE 50 as sa consolation.
do you plan to take part in the virt. festival ?

Well, as soon as the Hive has reached the 6.95 mark I have sold all my Hive and now I am rich, I can buy my van and retire 🤣 ... just another dream 😉

No, each comment has been individual - Saint Nicolas has brought different gifts to everyone, it seems. I have got a lottery ticket which win some day in the future ... probably ... hopefully :)

I wanted to get a free ticket, but had so much to do that I have forgotten about it. But I don't have any VR gear to enjoy the fest and to be honest, I'm no party guy either. So I will wait curious what you all have tell how it was ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 50 - very generous, thank you so much :)
!invest_vote

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.