You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

in #hivebuzz2 years ago

Haha, yeah, I know and I have only noticed it today 😉
Wow, these are quite some colors - I'm looking forward to see it bigger 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

The colors are pretty close to what you photographed. How they flow they decide on their own. It's a watercolor. You don't control watercolor. It controls you, mostly :-)

I didn't say it looks bad - in fact, it will look great, I believe ... and I'm no painter, so I have no idea how colours behave 😁
Have a great day, Folker 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I'm no painter either. Don't tell anyone. A great day to you as well. :-)

Haha, no, I won't tell anybody, because nobody would believe me 😂


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !