My sanity

in #hivebuzz7 months ago
Authored by @Joycefied

My sanity my vanity,
Uncertainties audaciously threatening my stability, capacity and integrity

SAVE_20231010_224903.jpg pixabay.com

Swiftly a whirlwind came,
An exam for my sincerity,
I switch to the world of fantasy,
To get a breathtaking answer,

Swoosh😔I'm back,
To find enternal apathy creeping in
To cause tragedy,

Be sane I told me,
You have to do all it takes,
You can't lose yourself to calamities,
Be woke my mental faculties.

I am art,
Art is poetry,
Peotry is creativity.

Happy World Mental Health Day

Sort:  

Congratulations @joycefied! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!