You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

in #hivebuzzlast year

@samsmith1971
@saffisara
@traciyork
@akida
@itsostylish
@millycf1976
@clairemobey
@lizelle
@juliamulcahy

Happy Valentine's Day to the beautiful women I've meet around here, who are rebuilding my faith in a sisterhood. How we need this... how wonderful it is to experience such a thing with all of you!

Incredible, amazing, gentle, powerful woman all.

Only love. You are truly beautiful ❤️💥

And there are some more sisters around here but I've run out of my allotted tags and I don't wanna cause havoc with the HiveBuzz admin so I'll restrain myself. I'm gettin' better, huh? (Coming to find you and wish you too!)

 

untitled.gif

Sort:  

And a Happy Valentine's to you too, @nickydee, you gorgeous sister soul! 💛

!luv @nickydee thank you so much! I love this. My friends at school uses to get together and we'd write eachother letters and give eachother chocolates. It meant that no matter what, we felt loved. You've been so awesome and supportive and kind. Happy valentines to you!