Sort:  

At least you stayed the course and got it done. Well done. Congratulations!

Yes, it was hard for me simply because I didn't want to go 100% HP on all my posts. There one contest I enter each week that required 50/50 split. Remembering to go back and change it was a challenge.

I'll save up for October during the break and participate in November.

What I will do is power up 1 Hive when I first get online to start my day.

What I will do is power up 1 Hive when I first get online to start my day.

uh, that was exactly what I did. I was unsure if I will have 30 HIVE for all 30 days AND 100 HIVE by the end of the marathon (that was my plan) - but happily, I came with 125 liquid tokens... all of my posts were 50-50, I powered up 1 HP each day - this is the hardest part, imo... to keep all the routine and dont step out of the pattern. may I treat you with a little mushroom !PIZZA as a small consolation? and ofc, I wish you luck in October!

@justclickindiva! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Much appreciated.

Thank you so much. LUV, LUV, LUV, Mushroom Pizza.

And here's something for you for feeling my pain

Don't forget. NO OCTOBER. Taking a break I read. Next one November

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@qwerrie, you've been given LUV from @justclickindiva.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)