You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz3 years ago

My dear Saint Nicholas.

I was a good girl for most of the year, I did not go out, I behaved well, but do not believe that because of good people, but because of the quarantine that left us all locked up. And incidentally, I swept and cleaned the front for my neighbors. And help them put Christmas in their homes.

For Saint Nicholas Day, I would like to receive a Christmas card with a nice greeting message to show my three children.

I prepared some carrots for your donkey and a good glass of milk with cookies for you that I know you like very much.

Merry Christmas.

imagen.png

Mi querido San Nicolás.

Fui una buena chica durante casi todo el año, no salí, me porte bien, pero no te creas que por buena gente, sino por la cuarentena que nos dejó encerrados a todos. Y de paso les barría y limpiaba el frente a mis vecinos. Y los ayude a poner la navidad en sus casas.

Para el día de San Nicolás, me gustaría recibir una tarjeta navideña con un lindo mensaje de saludo para enseñárselos a mis tres hijos.

Preparé unas zanahorias para tu burro y un buen vaso de leche con galletas para ti que sé que te gustan mucho.

Feliz navidad.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sacra97! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another little gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Más lindo para mi colección especial. @hivebuzz muchisimas gracias.

De nada @sacra97, estamos felices de que te guste 😄