You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day

in #hivebuzz3 years ago

Great stuff. I was able to do a good power up thanks to finding some crypto I'd forgotten. I sold it for HIVE as that is useful to me. Buying it is getting expensive now, so I'll have to see what I can manage next month.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

You make us think of a squirrel who would have found the hazelnuts he hid. We imagine that you must have experienced the same joy. 😂
See you next month 🐿️

!LUV

I know a lot of crypto gets lost, but I was the squirrel who backed up his keys!

!BEER


Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

There is beer on Hive? Nice 👍

There is
I just think it’s spammy

Yea I’m kinda confused at how many sub communities there are on here. I understand different groups but why does each tribe as they call it have own token? Seems to me that would hurt Hive?

Connect

Trade


@hivebuzz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV