You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz3 years ago

Saint-Nicolas, I do not declare myself a prolific person, because praising myself is not good. Saint-Nicolas, recently I have been trying to be a kind person to everyone. Saint-Nicolas, during my time with Hive, I have a lot of insight, thanks to good friends who are widely spread. I'm just here to ask for something new this Christmas, I ask that I continue to get support from kind-hearted people.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tinta-tertuang! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another little gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thanks, I hope Saint-Nicolas comes for me, provides support for my next work. Thus I aim to be able to help other users on the Hive blockchain which is very widespread in today's society.

You're welcome @tinta-tertuang, thanks for your wonderful wishes and your nice state of mind 🌹

Dear @tinta-tertuang,

Here is something entirely new


Happy Saint-Nicholas 🍬🍭🍬