You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

in #hivebuzz • 2 years ago

I'll head over to Discord NOW🙌

I guess a balloon ride at that degree wouldn't be as much fun, but the view would be unique :) .... And magical!

Sort:  

It sure would! But as you go UP it get's even colder (not to mention windier) soooo I think that I would opt for sending the GoPro for the balloon ride instead... at least this time of year! hahaha! 😰

No, that's what arctic gear is for 🤣🤣🤣

Maybe you would even see Santa out on a practice run!

hahaha! It's certainly cold enough!

It wouldn't surprise me if I saw Jolly Old St. Nick wayUP there doing his thing!

I'll leave the highflying to him this time of the year... unless I'm on a 747 headed to a hot beach somewhere... hahaha!

🤣 that much more room for the reindeer!