Hive Dapps Cans

in #hivecanlast year (edited)

Hi guys!

You might have already seen some Hive cans made by me. Meanwhile I realized I don't know where I have the source files (original size .png and .psd), so I decide to make new ones from scratch.

Today I'm sharing with you 4 and with more time I pretend to do a lot more next few days.


Hive Cans

Software Used: Adobe Photoshop
File type: png, 2000x2000px, transparent background

Feel free to download and use if you wish

Hive

1.png


@threespeak

2.png


@splinterlands

3.png


@peakd

4.png

More Cans soon!

Feel free to comment on Hive related stuff you'd like to see in a can.

I will post all cans with tag #hivecan to try to make more easy to search inside Hive

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1626497942109446144 twitter metadata:Mjc3MDY0MzZ8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vMjc3MDY0MzYvc3RhdHVzLzE2MjY0OTc5NDIxMDk0NDYxNDR8 ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @doze, @seckorama, @ua-promoter ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for always making this Hive promotion

You're most welcome! 😊

Those ara cans are so creative!