You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday!

in #hivecats • 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @fiberfrau... I just noticed you were not on my follow list for some reason...??? THAT explains why I haven't seen you in my feeds😕 Some sort of cyber glitch or perhaps my growing senility...!!!

Feeny resembles one of mine that went missing eight years ago... I still think of him almost every day.

Best wishes to you. Ciao

Sort:  

We had another black and white cat for many years. Blaze was a good kitty, too. Glad we still have Feeny.

My Survivor was the only kitten who survived a litter of five. Three were stillborn and the other one died after a few hours of birth. He began roaming from the backyard and at three years old, one day never came home.

Rumor has it that he befriended a local group of low-life drug dealers and one of them stole him...???

Sounds like a tough little guy!