My first Halloween Hive meet-up party!

Dear #hive friends,

There are three words that I've seen of our community. It is LOVE, FRIENDSHIP, AND ONENESS!

I was happy when #purepinay has invited me to join the Halloween party. It was my first time joining their community.

I have felt the warmness of welcome. They've shown an angelic smile, simple words of kindness, and gestures of respect. This is a community where I am looking for.

26ucoomuity picture.jpg


I need to associate with the community that uplifts my spirit to find joy, happiness, and vision in life.
Who believe in your uniqueness, talent, and who you are. With the people who have dreams, desires, and ambitions.

And I have found this to our community #hivecebubloggerscommunity


I'd arrived early at #harold hotel just to help them to have decorations.
We are grateful to @gerel @explorewithsasha @sassycebuana @kcwonders @jongcl @cheerupwithjl @itsmiessyonpeakd @itskach and @simpledemple. I really appreciate their ideas in terms of decorating. They started early in the morning until the afternoon.

We had fun while decorating though it was our first time seeing each other. It was a way of knowing one another.
n gerel 1.jpg


I've had invited my new friend Miss Lio to be part of our community. She has no hive account yet, we will create one soon. It brings me joy that after the event she told me that she would love to be part of #hivecommunity. And she will share #hive with her co-teachers.

#hiveplatform is not all about sharing your stories of life but it is all about connecting with others; and finding true friends. Who knows you can also find the one you love (true love).
2 with lio.jpg


I'd met my old friends @purepinay and @gerel. We knew each other last 2017 during the #steemit meet-up.
I really salute our #hivecebubloggerscommunity miss @purepinay for her dedication to build and support our community for without her and her team event would be impossible.

We are so excited for the next event would be in december.
25 with gerel and purepinay.jpg


I have found a new friend. The greatest gift in life is the gift of friendship.
It is really amazing when you are in a community you will find different people and learn from their stories of life. In their stunning smile brings you comfort.
My new #hivefriends thank you so much for the time we had. I am looking forward to the next meet-up. I wish you good health, happiness, and prosperity in life.
_n hive freinds.jpg


Thank you so much for spending time reading my blog I hope you had a great day.
See you next time and always take care!

Sending love...

2 i hive.jpg


(note: some pictures are from @gerel post)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Augustine 😸

nice to meet you too @itsmiessyonpeakd take care

That must have been fun to attend! Wishing to meet all of you guys in the near future!

I love this party
looks beautiful
congratulation for that great idea

Dear @wendyth16 wow, thank you so much for reading. i just follow you. I love Valenzuela.

Greetings
Philippines

Nice to meet you @sorenkierkegaard and thanks for helping us out during the preparations ^^

I thought, I already replied to this post. ehehe, Anyways, thank you so much for joining and helping with the decors and of course your video talent, we need that soon!

Congratulations @sorenkierkegaard! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

thank you

You're welcome @sorenkierkegaard
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.