You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveChat on Twitter - The Questions, Post links, & the Tweets

in #hivechat4 years ago

What a stupendous post and I am glad that you have pulled this all together. I do hope that people will draw on it. So useful to have links to everyone's contributions to #HiveChat in one place.

I know I'm beating the same old drum, but you really are an asset to @hiveio and the #hive community. Thank you for all your hard work.

Now, I'm putting on my trying to look after my friends but not financial advice hat: IMO, updating/editing this post will lose you rewards traction and people won't come back to it. It won't appear on people's readers or ... well, you know where I'm going, so...

Happy Friday and catch you a bit later when we sort the #HivePUD delegations 😁