You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Ready For The Next Innovation & The Future? Let's Help Hive Strive with this "Call in Action from @theycallmedan"! & Announcing the Five Winners of 25 Hive!

This kind of initiative is worth joining. Hive means a lot to me, even if I receive nothing if it means promoting hive I will do it for sure. Why won't I anyway when hive provides me much.

I'll be checking it right away.

Sort:  

Nyay! May nanalo na. Hahhaa 🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha mayo unta bisag august na karon inubanan og kuhit-kuhit para palakas.hahaha

Sa Cebu ka nagpuyo?

Dili, Southern Leyte ko, mrnightmare89 gihapon akong Twitter account.

Nyahahhaha! Bastoooooossss mayyyygeeeddd gurl! 🤣😁😛

hahahaha!!bahak! nganong bastos man, ikaw ha lain na ng imo. unsa man jd ng dugoa, green or fink or d b kaha mink? yati kasundog hnuon kos salida da kadtong naay "mulay nga mumu." hahaha

Minkkkkkkk lol 🤣

Ayer so sweet! Thank you so much for these kid words. So many awesome Hivers guid!

Thank you! Could you drop your Twitter account so it could follow you