You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily HiveDapps.com Report - Tuesday, 14th July 2020

in #hivedapps4 years ago

Bruh moment. You still up to this crap 🤦‍♂️

People like you make me feel ambivalent towards adding value to Hive. Honest work is supplanted by people doing as you are. I am sick of it as I am sure are many.

Sort:  

Posts that nobody is reading. Giving them a big daily vote is just wrong. Spread the love!

The logic behind these posts is to cover infrastructure costs for hosting HiveDapps.com & its API, instead of having to rely on a proposal. Nothing more. If you look at the transfer history, you'll see that the generated HBD is barely enough to cover HiveSQL costs and that doesn't even include server & database.

But maybe I should create a proposal: any other infrastructure proposal is getting ~450+ HBD per month, while I'm getting roughly 170 HBD (50 HBD + 600 HIVE~120 HBD) . Plus, I wouldn't have to deal with this nonsense. 🤔

By the way, if you find HiveDapps.com and its API to be useless, feel free to let me know 😉

So be more up-front about it then. I am all for more services around Hive, but we need transparency. You could add to this line to say that you are upvoting to cover costs.

If you find HiveDapps.com to be of value, feel free to support the project by upvoting this post. Additionally, you can also add @hivedapps.com to your auto-vote list via hive.vote.

I will not downvote these posts in future, but my upvotes will continue to go to smaller accounts. I can see you spread your votes far and wide, so I do consider you one of the good guys for this as well as your work on promoting Hive.

Make an effin' proposal and get out the pockets of authors you freak.
It's not enough that the hps was taken from us, too?

Yo @brianoflondon, got something to say? Maybe use your words.

When witness downvotes?

I hear ya. Wanted that back when JB was in power.

As for TRW, trying to extend an olive leaf. He's been decent with us sometimes and had done some good things for our SFR ppl

Even if what he is doing is a bit questionable right now. Would have hit him up on discord but his server isn't on my list anymore so 🤷‍♂️

Lol, ok, but I remain opposed to his contributions based on his profiteering at the expense of others.

Profiteers gonna do what they always done in the real world and on Hive.

I hope TRW one day realizes his actions are perpetuating the same system on the inside that cryptocurrency was intended to alleviate.

The big fish out there cheat to win all the live long day w impunity but there will be a reckoning.

Thus saith the prophet Papa John.