You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily HiveDapps.com Report - Monday, 20th July 2020

in #hivedapps4 years ago

good reminder, tho! it's too easy after we spend enough time in the ecosystem to think people are coming for us, but just rise above~ I still think it's a really good idea, and will take a look at what we need to do to make the discord make a bit more sense.

Sort:  

Yeah been in a not so great place.

Appreciate your thoughtful words, Crim. I do tend to get paranoid about people and their intentions but most of it is probably in my head.

my dude

this place is f u c k i n g i n s a n e at the best of times so it's a 'not only you' thing, I promise 😂

this year has been a whole thing, on top of everything else. shoot me a message if there's anything I can help with~