MOTOR Token Giveaway-10,000,000 MOTOR Created on Tribaldex

in #hiveengine25 days ago

Pixabay Image

As a project update, I created 10,000,000 MOTOR tokens and added data and a token icon picture. It's a Pontiac, which is one of my favorite cars.

Will enable staking next.

As this is a new token and project on Hive, please leave a comment and upvote for some free MOTOR tokens. If you have a post with quality content featuring cars, boats, airplanes or anything with an engine, leave a link to the post.

More to come! Thanks for your support.

Sort:  

🏎️💨😄

Sweet! Happy to begin my stack of MOTOR! !BBH

@motortoken! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (2/5)

Time to put the pedal to the metal.
!BBH

@motortoken! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @logen9f. (2/20)