You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Entitlement!

in #hiveentitlement4 years ago

Very interesting @bluemist, I was just talking about that with my sister, I like to be taken into account and valued, (by my platonic boyfriend hehe) but when the vote doesn't come we feel bad and that's good to feel disillusioned, but the thing is that we have to be constant and better every day. Maybe the vote won't come today, but it will come tomorrow.

I publish my creations in #hive because I love this platform, the economic factor plays a fundamental role for everyone.

I will analyze very well how to focus my publication on the subject. Greetings.

Muy interesante @bluemist, justo conversaba eso con mi hermana, me gusta que me tomen en cuenta y ser valorada, (por mi novio platónico jejeje) pero cuando el voto no llegan nos sentimos mal y eso está bien sentirse desilusionado, pero es que el asunto esta que debemos ser contantes y cada día mejores. Quizás el voto no llega el día de hoy, pero para mañana sí.

Publico mis creaciones en #hive porque me encanta esta plataforma, el factor económico juega un papel fundamental para todos.

Analizaré muy bien como enfocar mi publicación respecto al tema. Saludos.

Sort:  

It looks like you are doing great. Keep it up!

Thank you for sharing your personal opinion, looking forward to see what you have to share