You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Entitlement!

Hello Blue Mist, nothing is safe here and that is what makes it more interesting and appealing to me, every day is a challenge for me as a blogger to publish in Hive and receive a "good vote", I will not say that I do not publish just because I share content because it is not so, it is true that here I develop my ideas and I have a window to the world to express myself, But what has kept me here with all of you is the fact that thanks to the effort, creativity, dedication, discipline, constancy and determination that I have every day I can receive votes that generate some kind of money which helps me to cover my essential expenses in my country Venezuela.

I don't know what would be of me without #Hive, that's why for me it's a challenge and as a kind of lucky roulette to be rewarded and monetize my blog in front of so many users that like me are doing an excellent job daily.

Thanks for this new initiative! You will soon read my post!