You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dutch-Government-Induced HiveFest Dilemma!

in #hivefeest2 years ago

hi K!

yeah its unfortunate. not certain i understand you being “blocked” on the hivefest platform but anyhow…

just fyi i did reply on twitter a mere 20 minutes after u reached out and try to call on an old phonenumber i found …

https://mobile.twitter.com/realsociology/status/1564131644944093185

anyhow, if you dont trust it will work, personally I think it could, they do the checks when boarding (if they even do) there is nothing in NL anywhere, plus there is always the belgium (or any other eu country really) route, im happy to
refund.

lets finalise via [email protected] ?

Sort:  

Hi Roel, yeah thanks I just saw yr Twitter message, I am now leaning towards coming and I think the Belgium route will work so no worries, thanks for getting back to me!