You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest 7, It's Over - My Take

in #hivefest2 years ago

So you are saying if I were to ever make it over there for one you wouldn't come to see me? Alex is a pretty solid fella. Even though I suck at small talk too, I wish I could have been over there so people could at least put a person with a name. I've tried to stay away from Lasse, I know there is some ill will there.

Sort:  

So you are saying if I were to ever make it over there for one you wouldn't come to see me?

I don't know. I almost veto'd this one. We could have gone to Gran Canaria for a week instead. Food on tap, and beer.. and sun. Yeah, Alex was great.., and fortunately for the both of us, it was in the church were I could hear most of his conversation.

Yeah, I guess that would be tough given the fact that you have already been to at least one. For me it would have been a harder sell since I have never been before.