You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Hivefest: Lost and Found: A Tale of Illogical Choices and Hive Heroes

in #hivefest8 months ago

Every bus driver I spoke to told me it’s a public bus, ‘someone took it’
Even when I arrived at the end of the line and the boss guy said the same… he claimed to have called all the busses and nobody had it.

What actually got it found was I then told him we would be good friends by the end of the day, because I was going to stay with him and wait for each bus to come back and speak with each driver.
The thought of being next to me for the next hours really scared that guy into action 🤪🤣

He got on the horn and started 1 by 1 calling drivers like he had said he had done. Low and behold the bag was discovered.
A happy ending to a happy #hivefest Mexico.
Thanks for the good times @misslasvegas

Sort:  

What?!!! He didn't want to spend time getting to know what a wonderful guy you are!!! 😂😂
His loss!!

Oh, i missed your comment! @kaerpediem where are you. I reengaged with hive earlier this year and i searched you out and saw you no longer posted. I was 😢.
How are you?
Been crazy times for us here in Guatemala, but recently started to settle again.
Sending much love, missed you at hivefest!!

Haha this made me laugh so loud reading that you told him you'd be great friends :)

Big award for you the hero of the day!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @buttcoins.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District