You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest Update: First names, Hotel recommendations and Tickets now available!

in #hivefestlast month (edited)

It's official as of now! Forky will be there...

Now the only part I need to do, and that is the only part left to do! Is to buy the HiveFest ticket! LOL 🤣 The rest is done... Pretty smooouch! - some will understand why this is the easiest part for me!

Super excited about this, you can't even fricking imagine how much hype in my head is developing because I am finally meeting a HUGE amount of people I have been sooooo much along been having chats, collaborating, having fun, etc... you name it. 😍

This will mark a historical moment for me, soooo, Hopefully, I will see you too!

@roelandp and @lordbutterfly now it's for real!

Sort:  

I'm looking forward for your #roadtohivefest #odyssey series of posts :-D

I will indeed record these distant-land-to-hive moments! 😅

Posted via D.Buzz