You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest 7, It's Over - My Take

in #hivefest2 years ago (edited)

hehehe... here I am just wanting to make a smart-ass-comment on your lingering question by copy pasting some snippets from @dustbunny's library... but sure, let's go farther ;)

I'll edit the code above so you can just copy paste it into a dustsavevest.py file and run it... still assuming you have beem already installed!

It will output something like this:

To generate a dust-save reward of $0.02 with a 100% upvote you will need:
1388977 Vests (766.581 HP)

If you just want to calculate the %-power a specific account needs to make to be voting dustsave... I do have some more handy code snippets up my sleve

Sort:  

I am using BEEM, it was quite hard going at first but have got to grips with it now.

Incidentally the reason I need this is to combat a certain blockchain parasite who keeps negating my @dustbunny votes hehe..., that's perfect edited above. I can work with that!

Loading...