You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Long Rosarito & HIVEFEST! ~ #thebestoftimes

in #hivefest9 months ago

lol, dude you're funny. Sometimes you gotta just do it.

I would gander that maybe 3 people knew who I was, and that was expected, honestly. I haven't been as active as I have been and my value to the chain is a speck of sand compared to most people that attended. So.....I was just happy meeting people whose names I knew, but didn't know, ya know? lol....

Go to the next one if ya can. A trip for the ages. I didn't know some of the people either, depends on the circles you frequent....but everyone was so so so so nice and just happy to be there. Legit an extraordinary experience.

Sort:  

I think at this point I probably know more people from Europe and the UK than I do from the US or south America. I wish I was on some of the bigger players radar, but that's probably a bit selfish of me. It's going to have to be the right time and place for me to go I think. This is always a bad time of year with the start of the school year.