You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is it - My First Hive Fest 😉

in #hivefest2 years ago

Dear @zirochka! It was so great to see you in Amsterdam! And while you might have been nervous about your presentation, it really touched my heart and tears began rolling down my cheeks. You have been trough so much and your brothers and sisters in Ukraine, there is simply now words for it! Thank you for sharing your stories and thank you for all the good you have been doing and continue doing.

I am so happy to know you had a wonderful time!

Until we meet again! Stay strong!

Sort:  

I would very much like all my efforts and expenses to pay off in the future, and the NTF For Peace project received support from a wider range of people. What happens on our land every day, you can't get used to it....

Thank you so much for your kind words and support! Hope I can attend next year and we can talk :)