I'm close becoming an AFIT millionaire / Celebration on HIVE FEST?

in #hivefest2 years ago

With a quick glance in my wallet, it gets clear to everyone how close I am to my goal of becoming an AFIT millionaire. How wonderful it would be to celebrate this event with Hivers at HIVE FEST, wouldn't it? Of course I have to mention that working through the list, or more precisely transferring from Hive Engine to my wallet, has contributed to this.

Now this post should be the last milestone in my participation of @actifit's giveaway. At this point I'd also like to pause for a moment to tell you who motivated me on my way to 23 Actifit posts to not give up and to keep going.

  1. Hive is Alife was one of the main slogans when we switched from Steem to Hive, but it isn't less pervasive today. One of the contributors to keep that slogan alive is @arcange, when he reached out to me via comment function, I knew against all odds and hierarchies, Hive is more than an amalgamation of echo chambers. A witness reaches out to a small fish like me to gather a crowd to rescue a project is so telling of what decentralized social media can achieve in our everyday lives no matter on what continent we are 🗺

  2. Geographical distance doesn't matter anymore and I see and feel it anytime I'm in conversation with @melbourneswest, Australia and Austria couldn't be closer, could they? Like neighbors knock knock, it's me, Alex 😊 Will HIVE FEST enable a face-to-face meeting? We will see, if I win, anyway, your post has been a constant motivator for me to keep going!

  3. Hive is killing the shit and yes I love all your posts @l337m45732 exposing scams, shit coins and other outdated stuff of the fiat world. Hive brought us together via my main account @sciencevienna where I made all my twitter posh reposts for this giveaway: You're so right calling this

an incredible opportunity, and obviously an incredible experience.

Hive is so much more than a blogging platform, it is an ecosystem a way of life to go this path together. Your words are like honey to my ears 🍯:

Get outside, ignore the bear market, and get those steps

Will @actifit & @blocktrades transform our steps into free tickets with accommodation? Time will tell, till then we'll keep going and pushin' 💪

2022-08-04 (5).png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sciencevienna ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for the mention @mochita

A witness reaches out to a small fish like me to gather a crowd to rescue a project is so telling of what decentralized social media can achieve

You are absolutely right. The few projects that I manage and which are funded by the DHF are ones that do not have the support from the biggest stakeholders. Not that I'm complaining about it, quite the contrary. This shows that the community when it mobilizes can have as much influence as some whales. Thank you for being part of it.