HIVEFEST Afterreport by schmidi 🐝🐝🐝 [ENG/GER]

in #hivefest2 years ago (edited)

HIVE Fest Afterreport by schmidi

This weekend HIVE Fest virtual Part II was on my program. It was an amazing fest with a lot of HIVE, projects, NFTs, fun, and really good presentations.
Thanks @rolandp for organizing @hivefest. It was really a cool event with a lot of nice details. Below I want to show you some impressions. schmidi is back and in real life I am a photographer. So I took a lot of pics for a nice review.

It was impossible for me to memorize all speakers but trust me all where really cool. So thanks for having me as a guest. Thanks to community. #loveit

And thanks to all I met on this fest.

After the presentations the afterparty in the cardroom was really fun. Thanks also @detlev for the nice talk in the evening.

I met a lot of people:

@blue3r4bbit , @leosoph , @thearcange , @behivers , @manncpt , @ciderjunkie , @cryptoswen , @detlevart , @drabs , @dreemsteem , @edusavirtualyan , @elizabeth14 , @ewkawhive , @forkvishere , @hivebuzz , @infinitytcg , @krishna , @loonatic , @andromeda , @macchiata , @ministickup , @muscara , @NiftyPhill , @princekham , @quekery , @ronny , @samest , @sgt-dan , @shadowspub , @silversaver , @smooms , @solominer , @solymi , @stayoutoftherz , @tawadak24 , @thehive , @whangster79 , @hig , @mary-me , @m31

I hope everybody is written with the right username. And if I forgot somebody just leave a comment …

It was an amazing fest ;-)
Cya soon in real live, see you next year.

Anyway the rooms are still open to connect and having fun. The NFT room is amazing ;-)
Greets from Vienna
@schmidi (Join and follow my blog.)

——— German ———

Dieses Wochenende stand ganz im Zeichen des HIVE Festes und fand zum zweiten Mal virtuell statt. Danke @rolandp für die Organisation und die Arbeit dahinter. Liebevolle Details bis hin zu top Vorträgen rundeten das Fest ab. darüber hinaus gab es jede Menge Smalltalk und neue Kontakte.

Mir persönlich sagte der zweite Tag von den Beiträgen mehr zu. Leider war und ist es für mich unmöglich, sich an alle Sprecher und Vortragende Namentlich zu Erinnern. Sehr interessant fand ich den Vortrag über der Prodcastapp, @ecency und letztendlich über die Marketingtools, die wir verwenden können. (siehe auch Screenshots) Top Arbeit, wo ein wenig „Cooperate Design“ rein kommt und wir nach außen hin einheitlich auftreten können. Tolle und spannende Vorträge.

Als ehemaliger Fotograf bzw. immer noch ab und zu am Knipsen habe ich viele nette Impressionen eingefangen.
Siehe anbei meine Erlebnisse vom HIVE Fest 2021.

Das Fest der Feste ging gestern um ca 0 Uhr Uhr zu Ende. Die Räumlichkeiten stehen jedoch noch offen, um sich auch heute zu connecten und Spaß zu haben.

Auf dem Fest über den Weg gelaufen sind mir mitunter folgende HIVE User:

@blue3r4bbit , @leosoph , @thearcange , @behivers , @manncpt , @ciderjunkie , @cryptoswen , @detlevart , @drabs , @dreemsteem , @edusavirtualyan , @elizabeth14 , @ewkawhive , @forkvishere , @hivebuzz , @infinitytcg , @krishna , @loonatic , @andromeda , @macchiata , @ministickup , @muscara , @NiftyPhill , @princekham , @quekery , @ronny , @samest , @sgt-dan , @shadowspub , @silversaver , @smooms , @solominer , @solymi , @stayoutoftherz , @tawadak24 , @thehive , @whangster79 , @hig , @mary-me , @m31

Verzeiht bitte, falls ich jemanden irgendwie falsch geschrieben habe. Korrekturen werden gerne entgegen genommen.

In diesem sinne sehen wir uns offline, online und mit Sicherheit nächstes Jahr.
Grüße aus Wien
@schmidi (Folge mir auf meinem Blog, lass uns connecten)

Impressions from the fest:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
Day 2 at @hivefest

image.png

image.png
@princekham and me on a selfie

image.png
@NFT @vikisecrets @crypt-skip

image.png
A lot of people at the NFT presentation from @solominer

image.png
@thehive

image.png

image.png
@solominer

image.png

image.png
NFTs presentation from the back to the front @solominer

image.png
@solominer and me

image.png

image.png

image.png
@stoodkev , @arcange

image.png
@arcange

image.png
@arcange

image.png
NFT - Showroom at mainstage (one of the rooms) packed, full of audience
@crimsonclad

image.png
A really cool project for art

image.png
@crimsonclad

image.png
Crazy whats going on HIVE and what you can do online ;-)

image.png
presentation of @ecency - @good-karma

image.png
@eddiespino presentation of HIVE marketingtools

image.png
@hive_creators and @eddiespino

image.png

image.png
Listen to the users - @peakd - @jarvie

image.png

image.png
@brianoflondon

image.png

image.png

image.png
You need always a team behind every project

image.png
Talking about prodcast app and connecting to the Apple I phone - awesome
@brianoflondon

image.png
A lot of people on the second @hivefest at mainstage

image.png
Trying to make a selfie with @detlev in the evening at 0am

image.png
selfie with @macchiata and @smooms (!??!)

I wanted to show so much more pics and details but I get an "Error" with the upload. So I end my blogpost afterreport from HIVE Fest. The afterparty was in the cardroom.

Thanks for readying and watching, sharing and upvotes ;-)

Be happy and keep on smiling!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @schmidi ! looks like @smooms was invisible haha

I am a Ninja... 👤 :P

Yesssss :-) so crazy ... was really fun!

Danke! Appreciate the mention. HiveFest was indeed a really good time. Caught up with old friends and made new ones. As @shadowspub has been known to often say:

ShadowsPub Quote

You are so right …

👍

Thanks a lot. Do you love my Content?

great pics... we met briefly at Solo's presentation

Sooooo bice to meet you. I have a lot of more cool pics. Maybe later on I will make another blogpost. I loved the details on the @hivefest

Its very kind of you to take note of everyone you met and thank them. I give a lot of respect for that, and thank you for talking to my German friend. :)

I love the community at HIVE! In this times it's important to have people with positive mindset around you. For me it's very important. Maybe we met in real life or on Discord :)

Moin, yes, was quite late but here is a better pic from us 2 and a !BEER from me

image.png

Great shot - thanks ...

Hey that was my first hivefest event much less not even been a month into this ecosystem yet... It was truly quite a unique and entertaining experience. It was nice meeting you at the event. Next time feel free to actually engage me for a conversation.

!PIZZA

Let's connect here, on discord or @peakd chat ;-) Let's stay in contact. Thats HIVE thats community and you never know why is good to connect ;-)

Hey nice to meet you too @schmidi :D That is a lots of photo. I tried to stay until the end of the event but I was too tired 🤣 it was like 4am here at my place. maybe next time.

Amazing :-) Yes there were a lot of details and I tried to make some good shots ;-)
Yes it was really funny ...

I really had a good time. I'll be back next year😁✌

Yes it was really nice and the online version is nice to meet people all over the world. :D

I hope this was a good time with some popular guys.

It was amazing and really funny ;-) I enjoyed the second day until the end ...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@infinitytcg(1/20) tipped @schmidi (x1)

Join us in Discord!


Hey @schmidi, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Cheers ;-)

It was a great experience, time to mingle and see fella in the virtual world. So fun. Following you already

Relly cool and thank you! Yes it was really fun and in times like this, it's really cool to have such tools. ;-) Cya soon my friend ...