Sort:  

Hé is nog sick at all and does school now by zoom. I am negative and also not I’ll. but I didn’t want to take the chance but now you feel your throat aswell. Maybe do a test anyway. Hope it’s just the aftermath of four days that were very intense but cool.

On the first day I made my way down to a McDonalds. I remember using those touch screens to order.., the ones that have thousands of germs on them and could find no COVID killer gel in the store.

Then I started eating my fries.., that possibly could have been infected. Funny how you remember these things?

Well that’s because you go and think back. I had that gel in my black purse. I carried it with me but test so you know. Here it’s back to the daily routine which is good. And the boys do great via zoom and teams better than me hahah