Sort:  

I’m working on it hahaha :)

soon, I will share the secret in plain light, even if I’m convinced that the best is to be consciously in the present !

and so, do you plan to go this time ?

Looking forward to you revealing the secret. And yes, I am more and more convinced that I will attend one way or the other :>)

meditation ? Zen monk techniques ? Everything can be used for more light :)

I'd really like to for once, but I'm leaning towards 2023 - or an unofficial Hive meeting when we're settled in the country (?) soon, I hope !

or an unofficial Hive meeting when we're settled in the country (?) soon, I hope !

You mean to say that you're moving to The Netherlands next year?

P.S. Does more light leventually ead to teleportation? ;<)

oh, I was wrong, I wanted to mean that when we are installed in the countryside, I would like to do a unofficial meeting of special Hivers :)

Teleportation of the mind, but that, I think we’re already capable of, as to join the great cloud of nature (it was a friend favorite expression)

Be week dear 🍀