You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro: Most Down-Voted and Proud of it!

in #hivefest2 years ago

I think your way of thinking is very limiting, and a kind of sick worrying similar to what that is going on on society of wanting to patrol everybody conscienceness, maybe you spent alot of time reading Psychiatry DSM book ? Just once is bad enough.
I could go on and on about what do you mean by bullying, but i won't carry on with this kind of discussion as i now perfectly well what is bullying, harrasing and limiting speech.

Sort:  

You've known me for all of five seconds. I don't care what you think. Thanks for the downvote.

I never met you. Later np

Hey. Just a quick question. What did you mean by:

BTW, the biggest downvoters are not "people".

At least some or half are groups of people with delegated power from many using them wrecklessly to downvote, it is allowed but not good practice.

Others are witnesses, same as above.

Others might very well be demons who knows..

Oh I see what you mean. I know a lot a folks here and quite a bit about the ins and outs of this platform along with most things related. And yeah I don't always agree with the actions of others but that's life. In this case I wouldn't say they're being used wrecklessly. Those came long after the endless stream of harassment started. Honestly I'd say your downvotes here on my comments were wreckless/pointless. Certainly won't see me going on a rampage though. That's how you are, and it's not my fault. I've no issues with talking, disagreeing, having others disagree with me. Again; that's life.