Sort:  

mine took a while to pop up, but I understand theres been some longer delays for people. it should be there by the morning for sure...

Still not there. I'll ask around.

Logging back in made it work!

ah sweet! who did you get?

I think it could be Brian of London. One is enough for me.

I got one of u :D

Did u try "opening" it? After that it shows up in your inventory.

The open button doesn't seem to do anything and inventory stays empty and it's been ages now.

UPDATE: I saw someone on the Discord suggest logging out and in again. Then it showed up. I didn't get myself

Screenshot_20211210_090857.png

yeh who is that?
I love your bee! hehe
I might have to try logging out and in again as Im waiting for one this morning as well

Thats our podcast king. :) @brianoflondon

oh man, post a pic, Id love to see a steev!

image.png

haha. I think that may just be the best one. too good