Plantas como medicina básica para la vida

in #hiveg11 months ago (edited)

Primera publicación✨1️⃣

Hola!!! Soy Maricel, mamá, guia de aprendizaje, artesana mística y creadora de biocosmetica en la Patagonia Chilena.

Esta mañana partí temprano sacando productos mientras maternaba junto a mi compañero. Me dedico a crear formulas (en base a plantas) que vayan a favor de la salud. Es increíble como cierta condición "ligada a lo estético" o mas superficial puede mermar tanto el autoestima de una persona. Generalmente me busca gente que tiene condición de alopecia, dermatitis, hongos en la piel u otros... No puedo explicar lo satisfecha que me siento cuando al cabo de un tiempo, me cuentan lo bien que les ha ido mejorando la afectación que les aquejaba🙏😍

Viví un periodo largo en el campo, cerca de las montañas. En un precioso lugar llamado "Lago Pollux"🏞️. Soy afortunada de haber estado ahí en contexto pandemia (somos). Lugar en el que no estaba la facilidad de encontrar un medico o fármacos en la inmediatez. Razón por la que se hizo muy importante aprender de lo que nos rodeaba. Así fue, como descubrí que la flor de Sauco me deshinchaba en momentos de máximo dolor estomacal. Que la Altamisa era buena para sobrellevar dolores en mi lunita. Que el Llantén y el Junquillo de lago fortalecían mi cabello cuando se caía por estrés. Que podíamos tomar Ortiga a falta de hierro (que afirmaría nuestro sistema inmune si así lo necesitábamos)

Cuanta falta le hace a la gente cansada y agobiada por la rutina, saber que si masca un poco de Ruda y se da una ducha caliente con eso, tendrá el mejor de los descansos.
El cuerpo pide la medicina herbal, el cuerpo la necesita, el cuerpo la agradece
Si a mi me hubieran dicho que; a partir de todo lo que aprendería en ese lugar "tendría un antes y un después" incrédulamente me habría reído.

Pasar mucho tiempo funcionando para la maquina "mas cerca del cemento, que del bosque" TE ALEJA DEL CONOCIMIENTO ANCESTRAL, de lo que llevas dentro, de lo esencial de la vida "La naturaleza y el orden de sus procesos"
Soy una agradecida de las experiencias vividas, de haberme reencontrado con lo que soy y lo que quiero ser. De que hoy mis manos puedan contribuir a entregar la medicina de la tierra.

Deseo seguir aprendiendo y creciendo en estas ramas. Y así mismo, compartir con ustedes.

Un abrazo fraterno! 🙌✨🍃

PD: Lo siento si mi publicación no esta muy bien escrita en ingles, estoy aprendiendo.



English 👇👇👇👇

First Post✨1️⃣

Hello!!! I am Maricel, mom, learning guide, mystical artisan and creator of biocosmetics in Chilean Patagonia.

This morning I left early taking out products while I was nursing with my partner. I dedicate myself to creating formulas (based on plants) that are in favor of health. It is incredible how a certain condition "linked to the aesthetic" or more superficial can reduce a person's self-esteem so much. Generally people who have alopecia, dermatitis, skin fungus or other conditions seek me out... I can't explain how satisfied I feel when after a while, they tell me how well their skin has been improving. affectation that afflicted them 🙏😍

I lived for a long time in the countryside, near the mountains. In a beautiful place called "Pollux Lake"🏞️. I'm lucky to have been there in a pandemic context (we are). A place where it was not easy to find a doctor or drugs immediately. Reason why it became very important to learn from what was around us. That's how I discovered that the elderberry flower deflated me in moments of maximum stomach pain. That the Altamisa was good for coping with pain in my little moon. That plantain and lake jonquil strengthened my hair when it fell out due to stress. That we could take Nettle in the absence of iron (which would affirm our immune system if we needed it)

Tired and overwhelmed by routine, people need to know that if they chew a bit of Ruda and take a hot shower with it, they will have the best rest.
The body asks for herbal medicine, the body needs it, the body thanks it
If they had told me that; from everything I would learn in that place "it would have a before and after" I would have laughed incredulously.

Spending a lot of time working for the machine "closer to the cement, than to the forest" TAKES YOU AWAY FROM ANCESTRAL KNOWLEDGE, from what you carry inside, from the essentials of life "Nature and the order of its processes"
I am grateful for the experiences lived, for having rediscovered what I am and what I want to be. That today my hands can help deliver the medicine of the earth.

I wish to continue learning and growing in these branches. And likewise, share with you.

A fraternal hug! 🙌✨🍃

PS: Sorry if my post is not very well written, I'm learning English.

Sort:  

Lindas fotos y bienvenida a la plataforma, ojalá puedas encontrar tu lugar y te sirva mucho 🙂

Muchas gracias @fenngen por mostrarme estás cosas nuevas, me demore en ingresar jijiji, pero me encantó!!!
Hay mucha información valiosa que leer y compartir... ☺️😍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fenngen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Ciao Maricel!! Welcome to Hive!! I really love you #introduceyourself post, and found you via your wonderful post in the Natural Medicine community, on the differences between chamomile, daisy and margherita... It's beautiful to get an insight into your landscape, and your relationship with plants... Patagonia is so powerfully gorgeous and clean and natural: it makes me feel like it resonates a lot with Scotland, where I am from, in terms of perfect landscape and climate...
Much love to you on your Hive journey 😍
Clare.

Hi, thank you very much for your comment, yes, it really is beautiful to live here ❤️