My Rising Star Journey

in #hivegaming4 years ago

image.png

Purchased a new pack and I got this metal drummer woohooo.. Sometimes I forgot to open this game because I was busy lately. Is there a card that will boost your energy cooldown because as of now my cooldown is so slow and it would take a while to do some task. I am aiming to complete 500 missions so that I could get a free card pack which is nice. Im already at 383 total mission and 117 left to go wew... Hope I will not be busy this week :)

image.png

I you want to join the fun click this link

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into next week’s prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and add the link to the #hive channel in our Discord to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

!BEER


Hey @an0na, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the beer