My Rising Star Journey #3

in #hivegaming4 years ago

image.png

Hello guys, another great day of playing rising star. So today, First of all, I change my metal drummer to Male Rapper. I was thinking on how to speed up the level of my character so that I could do higher mission that requires higher level. The problem is that energy level regeneration will take so long.So im thinking buying all those booster cards so that after each mission, there is a chance you could get a cup of coffee, pizza and a drink. Right now, Im reserving all my starbits to buy those booster cards. If I have those booster card, I could refill immediately my energy and do some mission again and that would speed up my leveling.

image.png

So I bought Coffee cup booster card which cost me 3k starbits. Hope that my plan will work and it will speed up my level.

I you want to join the fun click this link

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into next week’s prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and add the link to the #hive channel in our Discord to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

!BEER


Hey @an0na, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Pizza box is really useful to allow you to choose when to use pizza. I have a couple plus some slices. I rarely run out of energy. I use the coffee cup when I just need a little boost. Have fun.

wow thats great. thats why I want to earn those boost because I run out of energy

If I have 2 pizza box, does it mean i can regenerate my energy 2 times?

Yes. As long as you have found 2 slices of pizza you can use them when you need them.