My Rising Star Journey #5 : Pizza Box

in #hivegaming4 years ago

image.png

Hello guys been a while I didnt post something about my rising star status. For the past few days, I was asking myself that what if I bought many pizza box and will the pizza be stored in each boxes? like for example if I have 5 pizza box, and I pick 5 pizzas, will it be stored in each boxes? and can I refill my energy five times?

I want my character to level up quickly and do other missions fast. Thats why Im aiming on how to make my energy regeneration quickly. Aside from pizza box guys, do you have any idea on what boosters or what card should I buy to achieve fast energy regeneration?

I you want to join the fun click this link

Sort:  

From my understanding only 1 can be active at once but I could be wrong. I thought the same thing and was going to buy pizza boxes to keep refreshing energy but it doesn't work for coffee so I'm thinking it wont work for pizza

When you use a pizza slice it tops up your energy 100% so it's best to use it when your energy is low. In the beginning that means <15%. However, if you get another pizza slice while you're playing and you have a box then the slice goes into the box and can be used whenever you need it. If you don't have a box it will be played straight away. So if you're already at 85% because you got a pizza on your previous mission it will be played straight away which means it's only worth 15% energy to you.

Only one can be used at the same time as you can't have more than 100% energy however you can have as many as you want because if you are lucky enough to find lots of pizza that you don't need at the time they will all be stored in empty boxes.

Also coffee does stack so again you can store the ones you find and then use them all at the same time to speed up your energy recovery rate.

!BEER


Hey @johneyreacko, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

"Cold Pizza Slice" is great too. You can use it once every 24 hours to refill your energy to max.

Nearly is good as cold !BEER


Hey @the100, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Problem is there never seem to be any cold piza slices on the market. 😢

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and add the link to the #hive channel in our Discord to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

!BEER


Hey @an0na, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for answering my question guys @johneyreacko @gillianpearce @the100 @risingstargame . Really appreciate all your answers