Checking Splinterlands Legendary Summoner Immortalis Airdrop!

in #hivegaminglast year

Content strategy in a day  Digital Marketing  Black Yellow  Colorful  Youtube Thumbnail (4).png
Hey guys! I am here on the game Splinterlands, I am checking for my airdrop of the new Legendary Earth Summoner, Immortalis! Discord was going nuts waiting on this card, haha! These are the fun times that is for sure. I love going in there and seeing what's going on in the world of Splinterlands fans like me.

I do have a history of making these videos when the new card first comes out, I try to max it out asap and make a video battling with the card. Most of the time, I lose this first battle. It is too funny really! I was looking for an Earth team to play and the video which was going to be a 3 or 5-minute video ended up being a 30-minute video as I could not get earth!

It would not give me earth ever, hahaha! It was driving me crazy!

I usually lose the game with a new card as well, LOL! That is what happened here BUT I had to wait until the 10th game or so, LMAO!
Check out the video on Youtube here:

Typically, I do not give a rat's ass about lore BUT the lore below is something I do LOVE!!!! Hmm...I wonder why? LOL!
I am just into the battling and market aspects of the game, never the lore. It does nothing for me, haha! Speaking of rats, I never see them anywhere I live. We live very close to Downtown RVA (Richmond, VA ) The reason why we have a feral cat colony that lives here. I feed them a ton of cat food every day and lately is getting harder and way more expensive to take care of them.

Richmond, VA has a horrible feral cat problem. When we moved here back in 2017 there were cats living outside our house like this old grey cat we called Old man. He looked horrible and would be drooling like he had messed up teeth I guess and was just a cat who looked like he had it rough out here.

Peace! Happy New Year! Would you like to donate cat food for the feral cat colony I take care of that live outside my home in Richmond, VA? They have a huge feral cat problem in Richmond! You can buy an amazon gift card with Crypto on bitrefiill here: https://www.bitrefill.com/buy/?code=tll33sj6

Thank you for helping! Here is my Amazon cat food Donation List:

https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/30Y6EVNJB6ZXZ?ref_=wl_share

When we first moved here there was a very old grey cat we called Old man and then there was this young but very afraid of everything cat - we called him the grey and white cat, LOL! Those were the names of the first two feral cats I saw as they were at our house all the time. The poor grey and the white cat would just scream bloody murder if any cat came near him as there used to be a ton of cat fights you would hear. You still hear them actually.

I had an inside cat, Zoe. That is the only pet we had and so I took some of her cat food and fed the old man and the grey and white cat. That started it all as many many more would come here after those two!

Screenshot 2023-01-04 18.51.03.png

old man april 2017.png

Want to watch a TikTok video on Instagram showing me feeding them this morning:
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cm7leIqN2f6/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

View my TikTok of our feral cats here: https://www.tiktok.com/@clove71cat?lang=en

Thanks for everything! Have a great season on Splinterlands! ~@clove71

Agor Longtail (698px, 25fps) (1).gif

Cerberus (955px, 23.976fps).gif



clove71 CL.gif



clove71gif.gif

Immortal Gods is now RECRUITING! DM me, clove71#5266, in Discord. If you have an excellent win rate and decent cards, apply at the Guild, OR you can also DM me! Gold foil cards are needed in IG4,5,6,etc.

  • Use Your Crypto to buy Bitrefill Items like Twitch gift cards, Amazon, and so many more HERE

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket, You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features, like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card, and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz, who is @splinterstats [HERE](https://kiokizz.github.io/Splinterlands/ please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his excellent Splinterlands stats HERE, and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all their features!

My Feral Cat Colony TikTok HERE

Start Playing Now for FREE!

TWITCH Live Streams HERE

MY NFT ART GALLERY HERE

Twitter HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

IG - HERE

YouTube - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

Follow myself & Goodtrouble on Twitch HERE
Follow the great @drabs587 on Twitch HERE


2021
logo gif.gif

2019

2018

Sort:  

10!! That is an absurd amount! Sucks to see you didn't get a gold, though. Seems like it handles pretty well, still a lot of bugs to get sorted out.

Thanks for sharing the vid, and for taking care of the feral felines in your back yard! We have a pack of 6-7 that prowl around here in the rural Midwest that like to torment our hounds. We feed em anyway, and I can attest to the fact that pet food is getting more and more expensive.

It is getting expensive and also sometimes hard to find like so many other items.

We use the local Tractor Supply for bulk animal feed. Buying in bulk can be a big cost up front, but saves a bunch in the long run. They also carry many pet, and as you would guess, farm related products. Decent store, friendly staff.

Plus they have a rewards program, so we basically get 50 lb of animal food free around every 3-4 months. Might be worth checking in with some local feed stores or even butcher shops for leavings and such.

That is awesome you have that available! Richmond is too urban I guess as they do not have any local feed stores. :-( I used to live in Lake Anna, VA a long time ago and they had one there I used to go to but I didn't have feral cats then, lol! Richmond has a huge problem with feral cats, it is unbelievable.

I wonder why i dont get any card, and now i see 10 cards from 4k packs :D
Nice card anyway
Happy New Year and all best in this year
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @bokica80

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@clove71 happy a new year!!! 😍

Happy New Year!! 🎊

Nice rewards !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @karmaa13

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @wilsonthe ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!1UP Great content!


1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@curation-cartel(3/20) tipped @clove71 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!