You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Political Post - Game update

in #hivegaming3 years ago

I wrote a bit before https://peakd.com/hive-179804/@darkflame/foundational-perspectives-the-political-post It was kind of a first person narrative, but the idea is that the player is me, someone who moved away from home at one time to find their success in the big city, and making of it what they can. It's a newspaper called the political post and I don't know if I can write it all. If you want to be a character I will make a sprite for you. Any requests?

Sort:  

I'd be honoured.

Can you make the sprite's head my profile pic? But like this:

Focus and Folks

Incidentally, I discovered this site from the first post of yours I read

cool I am glad you found that post helpful! Since we started here I wanted to make lots of graphics to make Hive interesting.

can you make that again with a green background or post the profile pic so i can?

Focus

Thanks, give me a bit to work on this.

image.png

Take your time. Looks sick