You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXODE goes crazy in content and announces Colonization in just a few days now!

in #hivegaming3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @veryanprime !

In all humility, I mean without boasting about it (this is not the objective here), I just would love to share all of it to you all.

Its EXODE lore, and I would say a great material to picture how is a captain's life. It is guidelines to me too: we should be able to compare our colony life to the one of a novel. I think that's how we can fit "our unique story" somewhere: by living something worthy of a novel. At some point, EXODE will be just like that, and even more.

But I am committed to deliver the gameplay of EXODE first :D

Sort:  

I look forward to eventually seeing it (and fully agree gameplay first) ;)